Northwest Old Boys Rugby
2015 - 2016 Schedule
Subject to Modification -- Last Updated: 2015 August 31

Code of Play

Club Information: Officers & Dues
Club Newsletter
British Columbia Rugby Union
Get on the NOBS Email List
Send request to The Troll
Directions to fields
Game Photos


Monday, Aug 31  Annual General Meeting 7:00 Cooper's Alehouse
Sun, Sep 13  at TWITs 1:00 Burnaby Lake Sports Complex
Sun, Sep 20  at Snowcaps 1:00 Klahanie Park
Sat, Sep 26  Ebb Tide 4:15 Magnuson
Sun, Oct 4  CANCELLED Evergreens/Legends 1:00 Magnuson
Sat, Oct 10  Seattle Quake B-Side Scrimmage 2:00 Magnuson
Sun, Oct 25  at SOBs 1:00 South Surrey Athletic Park
Sun, Nov 8  Snowcaps 1:00 Magnuson
Sun, Dec 6  Annual Over 50 Xmas Fund Raising Match Hosted by Evergreens 12:00 Brockton Oval, Stanley Park, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Feb 21  SOBs 1:00 Magnuson
Sun, Feb 28  TWITs 1:00 Magnuson
Mar 12 - 13  World Rugby Vancouver Sevens All Day Vancouver's BC Place Stadium
Sun, Mar 20  at Evergreens/Legends 1:00 Brockton Oval, Stanley Park, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Apr 3  at Abbottsford 1:00 Abbottsford
Sun, May 1  Abbottsford 1:00 Magnuson
Sat, May 28  Year End Festival hosted by the TWITs All Day Burnaby

Code of Play

After Game at Cooper's Alehouse

Send email regarding this page or the Northwest Old Boys RFC to: The Troll