Northwest Old Boys Rugby
2015 Spring Game Schedule
Subject to Modification -- Last Updated: 2014 November 24

Code of Play

 
Club Information: Officers & Dues
Club Newsletter
British Columbia Rugby Union
Get on the NOBS Email List
Send request to The Troll
Info/FAQ
Directions to fields
Game Photos

 

   DATE    OPPONENT TIME PLACE NOTES
Sunday, Feb 15  Bye -- --
Sunday, Feb 22  Legends/Evergreens 1:00 Magnuson
Sunday, Mar 01  Abbottsford 1:30 Magnuson
Sunday, Mar 08  Bye -- --
Sunday, Mar 15  St. Paddy's Orange v Green 12:00 Connaught Park, Vancouver
Saturday, Mar 21  Mark Sponseller Memorial 1:30 Alki
Sunday, Mar 22  Seattle Quake Scrimmage 1:00 Soundview
Saturday, Mar 28  Ebbtide 12:00 Victoria, BC
Sunday, Apr 12  Twightliters 1:00 Burnaby, BC
Saturday, Apr 25  Year End Festival All Day Abbotsford
Sunday, May 03  Abbottsford 1:00 Abbotsford TBD MAYBE
Friday, Jun 26  ANNUAL PANORU GOLF TOURNAMENT 1:00 Delta, BC

Code of Play

After Game at The Ould Triangle

Send email regarding this page or the Northwest Old Boys RFC to: The Troll